





GP OF COMUNITAT VALENCIANA



ALBAIDA 20/21 APRIL 2024

FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 1

IMN 208_01

Rookies Cup - Fast Race

Classification after 15 Laps (16,500 Km)

Winner Avg 65,761 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	15	AVILA CORTES Julen	ESP	RFME	KTM MTR	KTM	15	15:03.268	59.565	14	-	25
2	35	BESSIERES Tom	FRA	FFM	SGR Grau Racing	Honda	15	15:30.441	1:01.082	14	27.173	22
3	115	HOAREAU Alexis	FRA	FFM		KTM	15	15:31.216	1:00.784	14	27.948	20
4	9	GOMEZ REQUENA Francisc	ESP	RFME		GasGas	15	15:42.799	1:00.966	14	39.531	18
5	95	ULMAN Jan	CZE	ACCR	Team Undici	TM	15	15:45.765	1:01.829	7	42.497	16
6	5	PERNAT Gabin	I FRA	FFM		TM	15	15:46.237	1:01.731	8	42.969	15
7	13	SZALAI Tim	I FRA	FFM	Team Undici	TM	15	15:49.818	1:01.780	10	46.550	14
8	8	KRASNIQI Mitja	₩ SUI	Swiss M	ot L30 Racing	TM	15	15:50.736	1:02.246	12	47.468	13
9	29	CATORC Giani	I FRA	FFM		KTM	15	15:51.780	1:02.127	14	48.512	12
10	141	REIMER Nicky	USA	AMA	L30 Racing	TM	15	15:58.418	1:02.466	10	55.150	11
11	30	KOVALOV Maksym	UKR	FMU		Husqvarna	14	15:07.721	1:03.111	5	1 Lap	10
12	110	SOLER Angel	ESP	RFME		KTM	14	15:29.803	1:04.613	8	1 Lap	9
	2	STUCCHI Andrea	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda					Did not start	0

Best lap: nr 15 - AVILA CORTES Julen 59.565 in lap 14 Avg 66,482

Race Start: 21/04/2024 11:29:44

Race Finish: 21/04/2024 11:45:51

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 12:00

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Hamad Alsaif Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria